Français





About

NumérArt is a family company specialized in creating custom murals and fine art prints. It has taken root in the heart of the Old Montreal since ten years. Led by Patrick Pepin, the passionate design team has developed an expertise that, combined to a unique technology, meet their passion

To create an emotion through every image printed in their workshop...

Although there are many players in the industry of large format printing, NumérArt stands out for its values and its corporate culture. Each team member has the opportunity to use their diverse backgrounds in order to combine their expertise and thus take part in the success of diverse projects.

Through its innovative technology, the team of photographers, designers, printing specialists, image retoucher and installers helps to raise standards in the field of custom murals by aiming to be a creative One-Stop-Shop.

In addition to printing on commercial grade vinyl, NumérArt also specializes in printing on ecological pre-pasted wallpaper made from post consumer paper fibers meeting the LEED environmental standards. The product range also extends to frosted and transparent adhesive films, acoustic panels, giclés on canvas and arches paper all offering superior quality such as found in museums.

In this regard, the range of products and services available on site allows a greater flexibility as well as the versatility necessary to counter the technical challenges and deliver various mandates accurately.

The murals can be designed from images provided by the customers or from a selection made through NumérArt’s exclusive image bank. In addition, several projects were created in association with various established artists amongst whom are based in New York, California, Toronto and Montreal, with the purpose to showcase their work and thereby, offer unique and inimitable images.

Whether it is a Montreal Airport’s project or residential one, the team pays special attention to every detail and does not hesitate to advise and assist clients and architects according to their vision to realize their desires and ultimately give a soul to their decor.

Naomi Jackson - NumérArt
Naomi Jackson
Account Manager A+D naomi@numerart.com
Bruno Henry - NumérArt
Bruno Henry
Print Manager bruno@numerart.com
Esther Pichette - NumérArt
Esther Pichette
Director of the WYNIL division esther@numerart.com
Sophie Paré - NumérArt
Sophie Paré
Coordinator sofi@numerart.com
Katherine Kuczewski - NumérArt
Katherine Kuczewski
Account manager (back in February 2019) Please contact Naomi
Serge Paré - NumérArt
Serge Paré
Project Manager serge@numerart.com
Élodie Pepin - NumérArt
Élodie Pepin
Social media manager - WYNIL & NumérArt elo@numerart.com
Patrick Pepin - NumérArt
Patrick Pepin
Technical director, CEO patrick@numerart.com
Lysanne Pepin - NumérArt
Lysanne Pepin
Artistic direction lysanne@numerart.com
Pierre Pepin - NumérArt
Pierre Pepin
Quality Control pierre@numerart.com
Sylvie Peronne - NumérArt
Sylvie Peronne
Account manager sylvie@numerart.com
Geneviève T. Leduc - NumérArt
Geneviève T. Leduc
Creative consultant gen@numerart.com